Team

 

Sustainable Development Goals, Stadhuis Antwerpen Peter Wollaert, Cifal, Unitar Ludo Van Campenhout, Jan Beyne, Betty De Wachter, Gert Vandermosten, Davor Meersman, Eric De Deckere Peter Wollaert
Managing Director
peter.wollaert@cifal-flanders.org
Ben Majchrowicz
Director Strategy & Development
ben.majchrowicz@cifal-flanders.org
Mathilde Van Caeckenbergh                 
Operations Manager
mathilde.vancaeckenbergh@cifal-flanders.org
Maya De Deyn
Project Manager
maya.dedeyn@cifal-flanders.org
Marijke Janssens
Project Manager
marijke.janssens@cifal-flanders.org
Eline Hochepied
Trainee Project Manager
eline.hochepied@cifal-flanders.org
Lisa Chamberland
Trainee Project Manager
lisa.chamberland@cifal-flanders.org

 

Elise Herlitska
Trainee Communication and PR
elise.herlitska@cifal-flanders.org